FORM 11A

(Refer rules 15 & 16)

Designated location identity (where applications have been received) 1. List number@		Constituency (Assembly /£Parliamentary): A and N ISLANDS PARLIAMENTARY CONSTITUENCY 2. Period of receipt of applications (covered in this list)		Revision identity	
				From date 22/01/2024	To date 22/01/2024
lace of hearing* Serial number \$ of application	Date of receipt	Name of elector objection/ making application	New Address (Present pla	ce of ordinary residence)	Date/Time of hearing*
1	2	3	4		5
1	22/01/2024	GOUTHAM JAKKULA	Rehamat Manzil, Near South point Masjid South point, Port Blair, Shadipur Post Office, Port Blair, 744106		
2	22/01/2024	BINITHA DEVI	Ward No.01, NAYASAHAR West, NAYASAHAR, HUMFRIGUNJ-POST, FERRARGUNJ, 744105		
3	22/01/2024	BIMALA KUMARI	WARD NO.01, NAYASAHAR WEST, NAYASAHAR, HUMFRIGUNJ-POST, FERRARGUNJ, 744105		
4	22/01/2024	S KANMANI	Ward No.01, Nayasahar West, Nayasahar, Humfrigunj-Post, Ferrargunj Tehsil, 744105		
5	22/01/2024	J MURUGAN	Ward No.01, Nayasahar West, Nayasahar, Humfrigunj-Post, Ferrargunj Tehsil, 744105		
6	22/01/2024	PANCHAVARNAM	Ward No.01, Nayasahar West, Ferrargunj Te		
7	22/01/2024	JOTHI BASU	Ward No.01, Nayasahar West, Nayasahar, Humfrigunj-Post, Ferrargunj Tehsil, 744105		

8	22/01/2024	R MUTHU LAKSHMI	Ward No.01, Nayasahar West, Nayasahar, Hu Ferrargunj Tehsil, 744105			
£ In case of Union Territories having no Legislative Assembly @ For this revision for this designated location * Place, time and date of hearing as fixed by electoral registration officer \$ Running serial number is to be maintained for each revision for each designated location			6 6		of exhibition at Electoral tion Officer's Office under rule 16(b)	